leadingnomad.blogg.se

Pre order pokemon sun and moon 3ds xl
Pre order pokemon sun and moon 3ds xl









  1. #Pre order pokemon sun and moon 3ds xl plus
  2. #Pre order pokemon sun and moon 3ds xl free

Is the ring and crystals just gimmicks? Do you need them to get the most out of the game? I preordered on Amazon.ca a while back for my boys, but didn"t know there were physical accessories for the game.Īt a certain point I stopped caring about special or limited editions, posters and statues.

#Pre order pokemon sun and moon 3ds xl free

Not too bad, buy some free snacks when you pick up your game. Target has a preorder card that specifies you can get a $5 target gift card when you pick up your preorder. I"m hoping they"ll throw in the Alola postcard in there considering its now featured with the figure now. I preordered with Game UK (the first time I"ve ever done that) in order to get my copy with a Lunala figurine. Nintendo already took my $80 when I preloaded from the eshop this morning. Toys R Us also gives a free 3ds case when game comes out if you buy from there Posters are cool but it"s not exactly hype intensifying :/ ohh well. Didn"t realize I"d be getting a poster Although, Gamestop use to have cooler pre-order bonuses. I pre-ordered Moon at Gamestop a few weeks ago.

pre order pokemon sun and moon 3ds xl

( Since in the past on day one all other stores sell out fast when it comes to Pokemon games ) That Amazon price for $31.99 pushed me to preorder though. I was just gonna pick up a copy day one at Walmart. I have Gamers Club Unlocked, so I"ll just pick up a copy there for $32 the weekend of release. I almost never pre-order games, especially when there is no bonus for doing so. SzDavid99 Damn.I"d gladly get the Moon one. I love posters, but will not be getting both games for one "Pre-Order Pokemon Sun and Pokemon Moon at GameStop and receive a Double Sided Poster!"(emphasis mine). Just saying I believe that for the Gamestop poster reward one has to pre-order BOTH games, which might be something many people (myself included) don"t want to do. I stopped buying games at gamestop recently because of the best buy and Amazon 20% off deals. Pokémon Sun and Pokémon Moon: Official Strategy Guide Collector"s Vault You guys for got to mention the collector"s vault being sold: Normal edition £4 cheaper for £30.85 Don"t forget 3% cashback as well! I think the cheapest in UK is with for £34.85 with a cool bracelet as a bonus. Hungary, Poland, the Czech Republic and Slovakia are getting a cool Deluxe Edition for around £55. I ordered my copy of Moon from GAME while they still had the figure promotion available, and they had a 10% off preorders promotion running at the time, making it just £31.49.I also asked for Sun with the figure for Christmas and gave them the details of the offer, but they left it too late and ended up having to order from the Nintendo UK store for £39.99 in order to get the figure. If you ordered the blue 2DS in the US wouldn"t it be region locked? Seems like that is on the wrong list.

pre order pokemon sun and moon 3ds xl

#Pre order pokemon sun and moon 3ds xl plus

In the UK, TheGameCollection have the games plus a keyring for £32.85 each. It"s gonna be expensive but I"m okay with that. Now if you excuse me, I"ve got some preordering to do on Amazon.Īlready preordered the steelbox versions of both games at the local GameStop (alongside the Solgaeo-Lunaala 3DS and the official guide, not that I"d need the latter but as a merch of sorts). I"m just saying if all you offer is a measly poster, with no discount at all, you"re going to get steamrolled by competitors. For instance, when my then girlfriend–now wife, and I ordered Heart Gold and Soul Silver we got these cool little guys: With 10+ stores that I"m willing to drive to, someone has to have a copy.īecause GameStop refuses to keep up with the competition, I think they"re going to lose big on this release. It"s usually given away to someone who beat me to the door. That doesn"t mean I"ll walk out with a copy in hand at my local stores.

pre order pokemon sun and moon 3ds xl

I don"t want to shop online and then wait a few days for it to arrive, or pay more then the gas I"ll use up driving for overnight shipping. I"m going to do a wild run to various stores that Friday. NA, get on it, quick! This"ll sell A LOT of units over here! That 2DS looks pretty cool, and the price is an absolute steal. Just had a message on my 3DS saying about paying for a preload from eShop UK - Grainger games has the fan edition steelbook for £38.99 with a "free" Sun/Moon pin (or £34.99 for the standard edition) Aaaaalso, targets website has games listed for $25 like Pokémon y, Mario 3d land, really cool Aaaalso, if you can get them to ad match targets 2 get one free, sicknesss. The neat thing is that the 20% discount even works with amiibos.

pre order pokemon sun and moon 3ds xl

You get 20% off new games, 10% off pre-owned. With Best Buy you can get video game discounts with a gamers club unlocked membership. Better paired with Lunala I guess.Anyway, I have pre-ordered the Sun for sure. So many stuffs.Btw, the 2DS bundle looks nice but looks unmatching with Solgaleo color.











Pre order pokemon sun and moon 3ds xl